Planning and implementation of network architecture, streaming services and processes, post-production, archiving, cloud-based production processes, workflow automation, individual adaptation of processes, IP-based production management, installation and support of network structures, SAW operations, IP security concepts, digital production environment, site networking, cloud-based platforms, support, operation, system administration

Broadcast IT

Are you looking for a partner for your broadcast IT? Our experienced teams will be happy to support you in your production projects and work with you to find the right solutions. Let us advise you:+49 511 1212-3737.

Broadcast IT is the backbone of every media production today – from planning to distribution. Future-proof technologies and data security, transmission quality and cost control are just a few of the important factors to bear in mind when evaluating a project.

Our specialists help you with all aspects of media production, from planning to operation. The increasing shift to web-based solutions such as streaming, transcoding, remote production and site networking brings challenges that often only become evident when they are viewed holistically.

With more than 30 years of production experience, we offer the following specialised services, among others:

  • Planning and implementation of network architecture
  • Streaming services and processes
  • Post-production
  • Archiving
  • Cloud-based production processes
  • Workflow automation
  • Individual adaptation of processes
  • IP-based production management
  • Installation and support of network structures
  • SAW operations
  • IP security concepts
  • Digital production environment
  • Site networking
  • Cloud-based platforms
  • Support, operation and system administration
  • Support, Operating Und Systemadministration
Curious about it?

Are you interested in one of our special services? Then get in touch with us. We are happy to advise you!

Andreas Cohrs

Key Account Manager

Tel +49 511 1212-3737
E-Mail Andreas.Cohrs@tvn.de
Contact us
Contact

We are here for you.

P: +49 511 1212-1212

Planung und Umsetzung von Netzwerkarchitektur, Streamingdienste und -Prozesse, Postproduktion, Archivierung, Cloud-gestützte Produktionsprozesse, Workflow Automation, individuelle Anpassung von Prozessen, IP-basierte Produktionsabwicklung

Broadcast IT

Sie suchen einen Partner für Ihre Broadcast-IT? Unsere erfahrenen Teams unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihren Produktionsvorhaben und wählen mit Ihnen zusammen die passenden Lösungen aus. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten unter +49 511 1212-3737.

Broadcast IT ist das Rückgrat jeder Medienproduktion – das gilt heute von der Planung bis zur Distribution. Zukunftsfähige Technik und Datensicherheit, Übertragungsqualität und Kostenkontrolle sind nur einige von vielen wichtigen Faktoren, die bei der Projekt-Evaluierung zu berücksichtigen sind.

Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie an allen Fronten der Medienproduktion, von der Planung bis zum Operating. Die zunehmende Verlagerung auf webbasierte Lösungen, wie Streaming, Transcoding, Remote Produktion und Standortvernetzung bringt Herausforderungen mit sich, die oft nur im Ganzen betrachtet deutlich werden.

Mit über 30 Jahren Produktionserfahrung bieten wir unter anderem diese spezialisierten Dienstleistungen an:

  • Planung und Umsetzung von Netzwerkarchitektur
  • Streamingdienste und -prozesse
  • Postproduktion
  • Archivierung
  • Cloud-gestützte Produktionsprozesse
  • Workflow Automation
  • Individuelle Anpassung von Prozessen
  • IP-basierte Produktionsabwicklung
  • Installation und Support von Netzwerkstrukturen
  • SAW-Betrieb
  • IP-Sicherheitskonzepte
  • Digitale Produktionsumgebung
  • Standortvernetzung
  • Cloudgestützte Plattformen
  • Support, Operating Und Systemadministration
Neugierig geworden?

Sie haben Fragen, wünschen weitere Informationen oder ein unverbindliches Angebot?

Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt zu uns auf.

Andreas Cohrs

Key Account Manager

Tel +49 511 1212-3737
E-Mail Andreas.Cohrs@tvn.de
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da.

T: +49 511 1212-1212