The TVN GROUP Film & TV Production aims at offering complex media services from a single source. In the sum of its business fields, the group is unique diversified while highly specialised, but always in line with the multimedia trend and increasing digitisation. 

Focussing on interdisciplinary competences and coversing the entire media business, the range of services is perfectly coordinated - with great synergy effects on all business levels. The services are available either as an overll concept or partial. 

TVN GROUP HOLDING

Based on their own know-how and growing experience, the companies of the group were successively developed into innovative players in the international film and television business over the past 35 years. In the process, TVN has strategically relied on the potential of sustainable business relationships and strong allies.

Innovation-driven and investment-friendly, TVN is a sought-after partner and co-designer of future-oriented technologies. This results in many practicable technical solutions and workflows for tomorrow’s media.

We are involved in research and interest groups as well as in associations. We collaborate with media and technology partners who share our quality level and our ambitious ideas. Whenever possible, we have our processes certified.

It is our goal to offer binding, reliable and measurable standards, to constantly optimise and expand them. This also refers to socio-cultural values. We have made a voluntary commitment to aspects of corporate social responsibility. And we are continuing to work on it.

Frank Hähnel

Chairman of the Management Board

Tel +49 511 1212-3703
E-Mail haehnel.office@tvn.de

TVN has evolved into a group of companies with a remarkable range of services. We have not only kept up with the rapid changes in our industry, but have also helped shape the media world. Perhaps we succeeded because we have always considered innovative technology and new workflows an exciting challenge. This spirit will continue to inspire us in the future!“

Frank Hähnel

Markus Osthaus

Management

Tel +49 511 1212-3704
E-Mail osthaus.office@tvn.de

Years of experience meet creative impulses. With more than 300 permanent employees and strong promotion of young talent, we safe-guard the consistently high quality of our work while always providing a fresh look at it. This is how our team finds the best solutions for our clients and implements them at a sophisticated level.

Markus Osthaus

Christian Panhorst

Commercial Management

Tel +49 511 1212-3706
E-Mail Christian.Panhorst­@tvn.de

Jan Weber-Verlinden

Production Management

Tel +49 511 1212-3541
E-Mail Jan.Weber-Verlinden@tvn.de

The companies of the group

Thanks to close networking, experienced colleagues act across various disciplines. They design and coordinate media solutions with great synergy effects on all business levels.

TVN MOBILE PRODUCTION is in charge of live broadcasting or recording demanding sports, show and corporate events deploying one of the most powerful OB van fleets in Europe as well as extensive special technology.

TVN PRODUCTION offers qualified personnel along with the technical high-end eqiupment for film, television and multimedia productions nationwide, premises for studios, control rooms, networked editorial workstations and post-production as well as a fleet of vehicles for around 30 ENG and camera crews.

TVN CORPORATE MEDIA is the group's communications agency. Experienced consultants develop and implement creative and business-related multimedia solutions and campaigns for effective corporate communication.

AZ MEDIA TV develops television formats and produces report series, documentaries, magazine or news features as well as TV series for public and private TV stations.

TVN SOLUTIONS bundles our special competences, such as all types of aerial video as well as the areas of consulting, conceptual design, integration for studios and production environments.

Our network

Contact us
Contact

We are here for you.

P: +49 511 1212-1212

TVN GROUP

Die TVN GROUP Film & TV Production verfolgt das Ziel, komplexe Mediendienstleistungen weitgehend aus einer Hand anzubieten. In der Summe ihrer Geschäftsfelder ist die Gruppe einzigartig – der multimedialen Entwicklung und zunehmenden Digitalisierung entsprechend diversifiziert und spezialisiert zugleich.

Die Leistungsspektren sind mit Fokus auf interdisziplinäre Kompetenzen optimal aufeinander abgestimmt und decken den Medienbetrieb vollständig ab – mit großen Synergieeffekten auf allen Geschäftsebenen. Dabei können die Serviceangebote immer als Gesamtkonzept oder Teilleistung abgerufen werden.

 

TVN GROUP HOLDING

Inhouse-generiertes Know-how und wachsende Produktionserfahrung – auf dieser Basis wurden die Unternehmen der Gruppe innerhalb von 35 Jahren sukzessive zu innovativen Playern im internationalen Film- und Fernsehgeschäft ausgebaut. TVN setzte dabei strategisch auf das Potential tragfähiger Geschäftsbeziehungen und starker Verbündeter.

Mit seiner innovationsgetriebenen und investitionsfreudigen Grundeinstellung ist TVN ein gefragter Partner und Mitgestalter zukunftsfähiger Technologien. Das Resultat sind viele praxistaugliche technische Lösungen und Workflows für Medien von Morgen.

Wir bringen uns bei Forschungs-, Interessengemeinschaften und Verbänden ein, kooperieren mit Medien- und Technikpartnern, die unser Qualitätsniveau und unsere ambitionierten Vorstellungen teilen. Nach Möglichkeit lassen wir unsere Prozesse zertifizieren.

Es ist unser Ziel, verbindlich verlässliche und messbare Standards zu bieten, diese stetig zu optimieren und auszubauen. Das bezieht sich auch auf soziokulturelle Werte. Aspekte der Corporate Social Resonsibility haben wir per Selbstverpflichtung für uns festgeschrieben. Und daran arbeiten wir weiter.

Frank Hähnel

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung

Tel +49 511 1212-3703
E-Mail haehnel.office@tvn.de

TVN hat sich zu einer Unternehmensgruppe mit einem beachtlichen Leistungsspektrum entwickelt. Wir haben mit den rasanten Veränderungen in unserer Branche nicht nur Schritt gehalten, sondern die Medienwelt mitgestaltet. Vielleicht ist uns das gelungen, weil wir innovative Technik und neue Workflows immer als spannende Herausforderung verstanden haben. Dieser Spirit wird uns auch zukünftig beflügeln!

Frank Hähnel

Markus Osthaus

Geschäftsführung

Tel +49 511 1212-3704
E-Mail osthaus.office@tvn.de

 

Langjährige Erfahrung trifft auf kreative Impulse. Mit unseren über 300 festangestellten Mitarbeitenden und der starken Nachwuchsförderung bei unseren Azubis garantieren wir für eine konstant hohe Qualität unserer Arbeit und sorgen immer wieder für einen frischen Blick. So findet unser Team die besten Lösungen für unsere Kunden und setzt diese hochwertig um.

Markus Osthaus

Christian Panhorst

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel +49 511 1212-3706
E-Mail Christian.Panhorst­@tvn.de

Jan Weber-Verlinden

Herstellungsleitung

Tel +49 511 1212-3541
E-Mail Jan.Weber-Verlinden@tvn.de

Die Unternehmen der Gruppe

Erfahrene Kolleginnen und Kollegen agieren dank enger Vernetzung disziplinübergreifend, konzipieren und koordinieren mediale Lösungen mit großen Synergieeffekten auf allen Geschäftsebenen.

TVN MOBILE PRODUCTION realisiert mit einer der leistungsstärksten Ü-Wagen-Flotten Europas sowie umfangreicher Spezialtechnik anspruchsvolle Sport-, Show- und Firmenevents für die Liveübertragung oder Aufzeichnung.

TVN PRODUCTION bietet für Film-, Fernseh- und Multimedia-Produktionen bundesweit qualifiziertes Personal, Räumlichkeiten für Studios, Regien, vernetzte Redaktionsarbeitsplätze und Postproduktion, einen Fuhrpark für rund 30 EB- und Kamera-Teams sowie das technische Highend-Equipment.

TVN CORPORATE MEDIA ist die Kommunikationsagentur im Verbund. Erfahrene Consultants entwickeln und realisieren kreative und businessrelevante multimediale Lösungen und Kampagnen für effektive Unternehmenskommunikation.

AZ MEDIA TV entwickelt Fernsehformate und produziert seriell Reportagen, Dokumentationen, Magazin- oder Newsbeiträge sowie TV-Serien für öffentlich-rechtliche und private TV-Sender.

TVN SOLUTIONS bündelt unsere Spezialkompetenzen wie alle Arten von Luftaufnahmen sowie die Bereiche Beratung, Konzeption, Integration für Studios und Produktionsumgebungen.

TVN GROUP Kamera vor dem Brandenbuger Tor

Unser Netzwerk

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da.

T: +49 511 1212-1212